Contact

Karla Agan
CEO, Chairman of the Management Board

Tel. +372 522 8988
karla@klaasimeister.ee

Janek Läänerand
COO, Member of the Management Board

Tel. +372 501 0199
janek@klaasimeister.ee

Kaido Toonekurg
Head of Sales

Tel. +372 56 59 309
kaido@klaasimeister.ee

Margus Pukk
Sales Manager

Tel. +372 56989761
margus@klaasimeister.ee

Rainis Provornikov
Sales Manager

Tel. +372 56 267 473
rainis@klaasimeister.ee

Darren Kearns
Consultant – UK & Ireland

Tel. +44[0] 7710739147
darren@klaasimeister.com

Rickard Schönfeldt
Consultant – Sweden

Tel. +46 706057721
rickard@klaasimeister.com

Jesper Hønning
Consultant – Denmark

Tel. +45 2176 8110
jesper@klaasimeister.com

Sveinung Gilje
Consultant – Norway

Tel. +47 45279840
Gilje@klaasimeister.com

 

Urmas Puusepp
Head of Production, member of the board

Tel. +372 5099 701
urmas@klaasimeister.ee

Andres Parts
Production Development Manager

Tel. +372 50 12 981
andres@klaasimeister.ee

Kaili Kurrusk
Office Manager

Tel. +372 513 7024
kaili@klaasimeister.ee

Siiri Püvi
Sales Specialist

Tel. +372 56 606 980
siiri@klaasimeister.ee

Eleriin Moisar
Sales Specialist

Tel. +372 5870 8847
eleriin@klaasimeister.ee

Keliann Prits
Delivery Coordinator

Tel. +372 58 604 272
keliann@klaasimeister.ee

Kaidi Lipasaar
HR manager

Tel. +372 5279882
kaidi@klaasimeister.ee

Contact

Tel. +372 676 6580
info@klaasimeister.ee

AS Klaasimeister
Harjumaa Kose vald
Kolu 75121 ESTONIA

Reg.nr. 10149878
KMKR: EE 100294266